Prof. Dr./ Dina Mohamed Abbas Mandour

Faculty Dean




Prof. Dr./ Nagwan Mohamed Abdelkader Shehata

Vice-Dean for Education and Students Affairs



Prof. Dr./ Sahar Mahmoud Zaki Al-arna'oty

Vice-Dean for Graduate Studies and Research



WhatsApp Image 2020 02 03 at 5

Prof. Dr./ Safaa Ahmed Abd Elsalam Elsaid

Vice-Dean for Community Service and Environmental Development Affairs